Facebook Reviews
An Extension for Feed Them Social

Create a feed of the Reviews from your Facebook Page. Choose how many to display on the page and or add a load more button. Below are some more example of some different ways you could display the Facebook Reviews feed on your website.
This feed shows all your reviews.

of 5 stars
0 Facebook Reviews
Load More
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Grid Example

In this example we use the grid format option to display the reviews.
This is a create way to fill up the page so your viewers can see many reviews at once.
This feed shows reviews with a rating of 2, 3, 4 and 5.

Adeel Arshad
1 week ago
See More Reviews
මිදුම් සයුර මීදුම් සයුර
3 months ago
See More Reviews
Ilias Sakr
4 months ago
See More Reviews
Mats Gustavsson
4 months ago
See More Reviews
John Wilky Wilkins
4 months ago
See More Reviews
Stephen Scott
5 months ago
See More Reviews
Load More
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Scrolling Auto Load More Reviews Example

Another great way to showcase your Facebook Reviews and load more of those reviews without having to push a load more button.
This feed only shows reviews with a rating of 5.

of 5 stars
0 Facebook Reviews
Adeel Arshad
1 week ago

Great Service. I loved it a lot

See More Reviews
මිදුම් සයුර මීදුම් සයුර
3 months ago

I won't Reviews my FB page

See More Reviews
Ilias Sakr
4 months ago

Fast support ! Keep it up guys ! :)

See More Reviews
Mats Gustavsson
4 months ago

YEs, awesome plugin, works real good

See More Reviews
John Wilky Wilkins
4 months ago

Brilliant plugin.
Support is awesome. I inadvertently purchased the wrong plugin and within hours they had switched Me to the correct one.

See More Reviews
Stephen Scott
5 months ago

I searched through multiple calendar plug-ins until I finally found this beauty - it does everything you could possibly want from a calendar, and there are so many additional functions you can download as additional plug-ins from the site.

It's worth...

See More Reviews
Cliff Rubin
5 months ago

Great plugin and exceptionally good support - I had a question and they wrote me back within 30 minutes with a response, and not only that, their suggestion fixed the issue I was having. Thanks!

See More Reviews
Christopher Brunner
6 months ago

Extremely quick, friendly and helpful support. Great to work with.

See More Reviews
Ben North
6 months ago

Their Support Team is very responsive. They actually email you back! Unlike some other companies. Very impressed with their customer service. Thanks!

See More Reviews
Facebook
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Video

Below is a quick video showing how easy it is to setup your Facebook Page Reviews feed and the many options we offer.