Facebook Reviews
An Extension for Feed Them Social

Create a feed of the Reviews from your Facebook Page. Choose how many to display on the page and or add a load more button. Below are some more example of some different ways you could display the Facebook Reviews feed on your website.
This feed shows all your reviews.

of 5 stars
Facebook Reviews
Load More
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Grid Example

In this example we use the grid format option to display the reviews.
This is a create way to fill up the page so your viewers can see many reviews at once.
This feed shows reviews with a rating of 2, 3, 4 and 5.

Birgit Kraft West
6 days ago
See More Reviews
Matt Stepchuk
9 months ago
See More Reviews
Amanda Rose
10 months ago
See More Reviews
Edi Pauliner
12 months ago
See More Reviews
AK Morg
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Steve Benthal
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Load More
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Scrolling Auto Load More Reviews Example

Another great way to showcase your Facebook Reviews and load more of those reviews without having to push a load more button.
This feed only shows reviews with a rating of 5.

of 5 stars
Facebook Reviews
Birgit Kraft West
6 days ago

Great customer service! Responded very promptly with info that helped me get my IG feed back! Problem wasn't with them, was just a temporary glitch.

See More Reviews
Matt Stepchuk
9 months ago

Great Solution for Revelstoke Humane Society. Perfect website integration tool for non-technical volunteers adding pics/descriptions of animals for adoption without having to update our website.

See More Reviews
Amanda Rose
10 months ago

It IS slick! I am using it to pull the Instagram feed onto a WP page

See More Reviews
Edi Pauliner
12 months ago

👍I tested the plugin without a premium subscription and had a problem with the configuration.
The support was very quick and friendly!
Great plugin - perfect support!
THANK YOU

See More Reviews
AK Morg
1 year ago

Easy to use product and great support!

See More Reviews
Steve Benthal
1 year ago

Great plugin, you shouldn't need support but if you do they are great!

See More Reviews
Ralph Mickey
2 years ago

I use their FeedThemSocial and it is great.

See More Reviews
Steffi Schaefer
2 years ago

Incredible support and very friendly team!

See More Reviews
Kimxoa Vo
2 years ago
See More Reviews
Facebook
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Video

Below is a quick video showing how easy it is to setup your Facebook Page Reviews feed and the many options we offer.