Facebook Reviews
An Extension for Feed Them Social

Create a feed of the Reviews from your Facebook Page. Choose how many to display on the page and or add a load more button. Below are some more example of some different ways you could display the Facebook Reviews feed on your website.
This feed shows all your reviews.

4.9 ★
4.9 of 5 stars
83 Facebook Reviews
Load More
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Grid Example

In this example we use the grid format option to display the reviews.
This is a create way to fill up the page so your viewers can see many reviews at once.
This feed shows reviews with a rating of 2, 3, 4 and 5.

Natalie Styleiconnat
3 weeks ago
See More Reviews
Kimxoa Vo
1 month ago
See More Reviews
Lora Nilsson
2 months ago
See More Reviews
Jennaleigh Angala
2 months ago
See More Reviews
Sam Pieters
2 months ago
See More Reviews
Tris Best
4 months ago
See More Reviews
Load More
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Scrolling Auto Load More Reviews Example

Another great way to showcase your Facebook Reviews and load more of those reviews without having to push a load more button.
This feed only shows reviews with a rating of 5.

4.9 ★
4.9 of 5 stars
83 Facebook Reviews
Natalie Styleiconnat
3 weeks ago

Very efficient customer service. I had an issue with the app which I had reported. I received a response straight away with clear instructions on how to rectify issue. All worked fine thereafter

See More Reviews
Kimxoa Vo
1 month ago
See More Reviews
Lora Nilsson
2 months ago

The "Feed Them Gallery" woo-commerce plugin is easy to install and upgrade. In my opinion, the Pro version of it is the best option for generating 100's of photo products on the fly. It is the perfect solution to selling event photos online.

See More Reviews
Jennaleigh Angala
2 months ago

The support team responds very fast! The Feed Them Social Premium plugin is great, and easy to setup :) Kudos

See More Reviews
Sam Pieters
2 months ago

Good, fast, personal and friendly help!

See More Reviews
Tris Best
4 months ago

Great service and product. Didn't find the product purchasing process super straightforward via the website, so asked for advice and Spencer was super quick to respond. Very happy with the product - does exactly what I had hoped.

See More Reviews
Tim Woolworth
5 months ago

Super smooth interface and slick set-up that makes it easy to get up and running in a couple minutes. Very flexible and I cannot recommend Feed Them Social enough to integrate social media into your WP sites.

See More Reviews
Adeel Arshad
5 months ago

Great Service. I loved it a lot

See More Reviews
Ilias Sakr
9 months ago

Fast support ! Keep it up guys ! :)

See More Reviews
Facebook
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Video

Below is a quick video showing how easy it is to setup your Facebook Page Reviews feed and the many options we offer.