Facebook Reviews
An Extension for Feed Them Social

Create a feed of the Reviews from your Facebook Page. Choose how many to display on the page and or add a load more button. Below are some more example of some different ways you could display the Facebook Reviews feed on your website.
This feed shows all your reviews.

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
78 Facebook Reviews
Load More
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Grid Example

In this example we use the grid format option to display the reviews.
This is a create way to fill up the page so your viewers can see many reviews at once.
This feed shows reviews with a rating of 2, 3, 4 and 5.

Matt Stepchuk
5 months ago
See More Reviews
Amanda Rose
7 months ago
See More Reviews
Edi Pauliner
8 months ago
See More Reviews
AK Morg
9 months ago
See More Reviews
Steve Benthal
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Ralph Mickey
1 year ago
See More Reviews
Load More
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Scrolling Auto Load More Reviews Example

Another great way to showcase your Facebook Reviews and load more of those reviews without having to push a load more button.
This feed only shows reviews with a rating of 5.

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
78 Facebook Reviews
Matt Stepchuk
5 months ago

Great Solution for Revelstoke Humane Society. Perfect website integration tool for non-technical volunteers adding pics/descriptions of animals for adoption without having to update our website.

See More Reviews
Amanda Rose
7 months ago

It IS slick! I am using it to pull the Instagram feed onto a WP page

See More Reviews
Edi Pauliner
8 months ago

👍I tested the plugin without a premium subscription and had a problem with the configuration.
The support was very quick and friendly!
Great plugin - perfect support!
THANK YOU

See More Reviews
AK Morg
9 months ago

Easy to use product and great support!

See More Reviews
Steve Benthal
1 year ago

Great plugin, you shouldn't need support but if you do they are great!

See More Reviews
Ralph Mickey
1 year ago

I use their FeedThemSocial and it is great.

See More Reviews
Steffi Schaefer
1 year ago

Incredible support and very friendly team!

See More Reviews
Kimxoa Vo
2 years ago
See More Reviews
Lora Nilsson
2 years ago

The "Feed Them Gallery" woo-commerce plugin is easy to install and upgrade. In my opinion, the Pro version of it is the best option for generating 100's of photo products on the fly. It is the perfect solution to selling event photos online.

See More Reviews
Facebook
Copy ShortcodeBuy Premium
Click in the box below and copy the shortcode. Change the id= to your username or ID.

Facebook Reviews Video

Below is a quick video showing how easy it is to setup your Facebook Page Reviews feed and the many options we offer.